Comic Archive

Unchaptered

These comic pages are not part of any chapter
1.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
2.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
3.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
4.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
5.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
6.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
7.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
8.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
9.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
10.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
11.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
12.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
13.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
14.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
15.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
16.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
17.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
18.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
19.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
20.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
21.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
22.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
23.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
24.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
25.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
26.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
27.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Peeping Carlos

Carlos sees more of Kelli than intended.
28.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
29.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
30.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
31.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
32.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
33.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
34.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
35.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
36.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
37.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
38.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
39.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Wakey Wakey

Dawn wakes Kelli in her own special way
40.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
41.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
42.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
43.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
44.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
45.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
46.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
47.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
48.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
49.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
50.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
51.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
52.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
53.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
54.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
55.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
56.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
57.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
58.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
59.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
60.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
61.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
62.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
63.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Toilet Humour

Alex floods the bathroom.
64.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
65.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
66.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
67.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
68.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
69.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
70.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
71.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
72.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
73.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
74.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
75.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
76.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
77.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
78.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
79.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
80.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
81.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
82.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
83.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
84.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
85.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
86.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
87.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
88.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
89.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
90.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Kelli Gets A Job

Kelli gets a summer job at the local grocery store.
91.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
92.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
93.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
94.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
95.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
96.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Indiana Fizuth

Alex and Carlos slip into Kelli's room to find her diary.
97.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
98.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
99.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
100.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
101.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
102.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
103.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
104.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
105.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
106.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
107.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
108.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
109.
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
110.
Thu, Jun 24, 2021
111.
Thu, Jun 24, 2021
112.
Thu, Jun 24, 2021
113.
Fri, Jun 25, 2021
114.
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
115.
Mon, Jun 28, 2021

Go-Karts

A day at the races with Alex, Carlos, and Cornelius.
116.
Tue, Jun 29, 2021
117.
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
118.
Thu, Jul 1, 2021
119.
Fri, Jul 2, 2021
120.
Sat, Jul 3, 2021
121.
Mon, Jul 5, 2021
122.
Tue, Jul 6, 2021
123.
Wed, Jul 7, 2021
124.
Thu, Jul 8, 2021
125.
Fri, Jul 9, 2021
126.
Sat, Jul 10, 2021
127.
Mon, Jul 12, 2021
128.
Tue, Jul 13, 2021
129.
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
130.
Thu, Jul 15, 2021
131.
Fri, Jul 16, 2021
132.
Sat, Jul 17, 2021

Spider Fighter!

Dave calls an exterminator to deal with a spider infestation.
133.
Mon, Jul 19, 2021
134.
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
135.
Wed, Jul 21, 2021
136.
Thu, Jul 22, 2021
137.
Fri, Jul 23, 2021
138.
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
139.
Mon, Jul 26, 2021
140.
Tue, Jul 27, 2021
141.
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
142.
Thu, Jul 29, 2021
143.
Fri, Jul 30, 2021
144.
Sat, Jul 31, 2021
145.
Mon, Aug 2, 2021
146.
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
147.
Wed, Aug 4, 2021
148.
Thu, Aug 5, 2021
149.
Fri, Aug 6, 2021
150.
Sat, Aug 7, 2021
151.
Mon, Aug 9, 2021
152.
Tue, Aug 10, 2021
153.
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
154.
Thu, Aug 12, 2021
155.
Fri, Aug 13, 2021
156.
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
157.
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
158.
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
159.
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
160.
Thu, Aug 19, 2021
161.
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
162.
Sat, Aug 21, 2021
163.
Mon, Aug 23, 2021
164.
Tue, Aug 24, 2021
165.
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
166.
Thu, Aug 26, 2021
167.
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
168.
Sat, Aug 28, 2021
169.
Mon, Aug 30, 2021
170.
Tue, Aug 31, 2021
171.
Wed, Sep 1, 2021
172.
Thu, Sep 2, 2021
173.
Fri, Sep 3, 2021
174.
Sat, Sep 4, 2021
175.
Mon, Sep 6, 2021
176.
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
177.
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
178.
Thu, Sep 9, 2021
179.
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
180.
Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Lunch With Tim

Kelli has lunch with Tim.
181.
Mon, Sep 13, 2021
182.
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
183.
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
184.
Thu, Sep 16, 2021
185.
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
186.
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
187.
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
188.
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
189.
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
190.
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
191.
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
192.
Sat, Sep 25, 2021

Football Contest

Alex and Carlos place a wager on who can throw the farthest, until a new challenger appears.
193.
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
194.
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
195.
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
196.
Thu, Sep 30, 2021
197.
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
198.
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
199.
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
200.
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
201.
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
202.
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
203.
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
204.
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
205.
Mon, Oct 11, 2021
206.
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
207.
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
208.
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
209.
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
210.
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
211.
Mon, Oct 18, 2021
212.
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
213.
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
214.
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
215.
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
216.
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
217.
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
218.
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
219.
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
220.
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
221.
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
222.
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
223.
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
224.
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
225.
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
226.
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
227.
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
228.
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
229.
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
230.
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
231.
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
232.
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
233.
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
234.
Sat, Nov 13, 2021

Detention!

Kelli is put in detention after Dawn causes her to be late for class.
235.
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
236.
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
237.
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
238.
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
239.
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
240.
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
241.
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
242.
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
243.
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
244.
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
245.
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
246.
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
247.
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
248.
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
249.
Wed, Dec 1, 2021

The 8th Amendment

Alex tries to get out of cleaning his room.
250.
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
251.
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
252.
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
253.
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
254.
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
255.
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
256.
Thu, Dec 9, 2021

Play To Win

Kelli just can't seem to beat Alex in video games.
257.
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
258.
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
259.
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
260.
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
261.
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
262.
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
263.
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
264.
Sat, Dec 18, 2021

A Fizuth Christmas

Kelli wants to get Dawn a Christmas gift.
265.
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
266.
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
267.
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
268.
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
269.
Fri, Dec 24, 2021
270.
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
271.
Mon, Dec 27, 2021
272.
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
273.
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
274.
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
275.
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
276.
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
277.
Mon, Jan 3, 2022

All In A Day's Work

A day at the office with Dave.
278.
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
279.
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
280.
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
281.
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
282.
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
283.
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
284.
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
285.
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
286.
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
287.
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
288.
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
289.
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
290.
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
291.
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
292.
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
293.
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
294.
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
295.
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
296.
Fri, Jan 28, 2022

A Novel Idea

Alex wants to write a novel.
297.
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
298.
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
299.
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
300.
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
301.
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
302.
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
303.
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
304.
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
305.
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
306.
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
307.
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
308.
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
309.
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
310.
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
311.
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
312.
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
313.
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
314.
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
315.
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
316.
Fri, Feb 25, 2022

The Girl Scouts

The Girl Scouts are in town as Sara tries to earn her first merit badge selling cookies.
317.
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
318.
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
319.
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
320.
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
321.
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
322.
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
323.
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
324.
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
325.
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
326.
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
327.
Mon, Mar 14, 2022
328.
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
329.
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
330.
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
331.
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
332.
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
333.
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
334.
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
335.
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
336.
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
337.
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
338.
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
339.
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
340.
Thu, Mar 31, 2022
341.
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
342.
Mon, Apr 4, 2022

The Cube

Dave tries fruitlessly to solve a Rubix Cube
343.
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
344.
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
345.
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
346.
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
347.
Mon, Apr 11, 2022
348.
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
349.
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
350.
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
351.
Fri, Apr 15, 2022

Origami Time

Paper folding with Carlos
352.
Mon, Apr 18, 2022
353.
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
354.
Wed, Apr 20, 2022
355.
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
356.
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
357.
Mon, Apr 25, 2022
358.
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
359.
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
360.
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
361.
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
362.
Mon, May 2, 2022
363.
Tue, May 3, 2022
364.
Wed, May 4, 2022
365.
Thu, May 5, 2022
366.
Fri, May 6, 2022
367.
Mon, May 9, 2022
368.
Tue, May 10, 2022
369.
Wed, May 11, 2022
370.
Thu, May 12, 2022
371.
Fri, May 13, 2022

Punch-Out!!

Dave tries to beat Mr. Sandman in the gaming classic.
372.
Mon, May 16, 2022
373.
Tue, May 17, 2022
374.
Wed, May 18, 2022
375.
Thu, May 19, 2022
376.
Fri, May 20, 2022

Finals

377.
Mon, May 23, 2022
378.
Tue, May 24, 2022
379.
Wed, May 25, 2022
380.
Thu, May 26, 2022
381.
Fri, May 27, 2022
382.
Mon, May 30, 2022
383.
Tue, May 31, 2022
384.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022
385.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022
386.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022
387.
Mon, Jun 6, 2022
388.
Tue, Jun 7, 2022
389.
Wed, Jun 8, 2022
390.
Thu, Jun 9, 2022
391.
Fri, Jun 10, 2022
392.
Mon, Jun 13, 2022
393.
Tue, Jun 14, 2022
394.
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
395.
Thu, Jun 16, 2022
396.
Fri, Jun 17, 2022

Summer Daze

397.
Mon, Jun 20, 2022
398.
Tue, Jun 21, 2022
399.
Wed, Jun 22, 2022
400.
Thu, Jun 23, 2022
401.
Fri, Jun 24, 2022
402.
Mon, Jun 27, 2022
403.
Tue, Jun 28, 2022
404.
Wed, Jun 29, 2022
405.
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
406.
Fri, Jul 1, 2022

Tongue Tied

Alex tries to say a tongue twister.
407.
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
408.
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
409.
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
410.
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
411.
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
412.
Mon, Jul 11, 2022
413.
Tue, Jul 12, 2022
414.
Wed, Jul 13, 2022
415.
Thu, Jul 14, 2022
416.
Fri, Jul 15, 2022
417.
Mon, Jul 18, 2022
418.
Tue, Jul 19, 2022
419.
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
420.
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
421.
Fri, Jul 22, 2022

Life's A Beach

Fun and sun with the Fizuth clan.
422.
Mon, Jul 25, 2022
423.
Tue, Jul 26, 2022
424.
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
425.
Thu, Jul 28, 2022
426.
Fri, Jul 29, 2022
427.
Mon, Aug 1, 2022
428.
Tue, Aug 2, 2022
429.
Wed, Aug 3, 2022
430.
Thu, Aug 4, 2022
431.
Fri, Aug 5, 2022
432.
Mon, Aug 8, 2022
433.
Tue, Aug 9, 2022